The season of invitations and thank you notes..

These are two invitations and one thank you note that I have recently done. The first was an invite for a 2nd baby shower for my cousin, and the other for a good friend. The thank you notes were for the friend as well. I remembered being in the hospital with Captain A and people would bring me stuff – and I didn’t have thank you notes and wanted something cute – so when I found out what she had (she didn’t find out before) I rushed to get these done to take to her in the hospital. I think she really liked them. It was really fun to do!

I love designing for my friends and family – as well as the few clients I have done special things for as well. I would like to do more, I love when people see their invite or thank you note for the first time and love them as much I loved doing them.. it makes me feel all warm and fuzzy. It’s the little things I guess.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

thats all for now, 1 follower! 🙂

(p.s. I wish I could figure out how to get these images next to each other!)

Tomorrow: products I love!

m.

Leave a Reply

